Council of Governors elections 

Nominations for the Council of Governors 2019 elections have now closed.

You can read the statement of nominated candidates here.

Voting for this year’s Council of Governors election closed at 5pm on Monday 19th August and the results have now been declared. You can read the report of voting here.

Candidate statement booklets:

For any queries regarding the elections, please contact the Membership Office on 020 3447 9290 or

 Previous election results