Contact the Head and Neck Centre 

Head and Neck Centre
University College Hospital Macmillan Cancer Centre
Outpatient Clinic:
Head and Neck Outpatient Clinic
Huntley Street
London, WC1E 6AG
 
University College Hospital
Inpatient Stay:
Head and Neck Ward T6
6th Floor
235 Euston Road
London, NW1 2BU
 

General enquiries
Telephone: 020 3447 2159 / 020 3447 2149 / 020 3447 2148
Fax: 020 3447 9855
Email: HeadandNeckSupport@uclh.nhs.uk

GP enquiries
Telephone: 020 3447 2159 / 020 3447 2149 / 020 3447 2148
Fax: 020 3447 9855
Email: HeadandNeckSupport@uclh.nhs.uk

Other information
For urgent GP advice telephone 020 3456 7890 and ask for the on-call SHO or SpR for the speciality.
  • Contact Management

    Deputy Divisional Manager

    Chris Dann
    Tel: 0203 447 9402
    Email:chris.dann@nhs.net

    General Manager

    Neil Bourke
    Tel: 0203 447 2360
    Email: neil.bourke@nhs.net 

  • Contact Pathway Coordinators

    Pathway Coordinator (Mr Kalavrezos, Mr Liew, Mr Sadiq and Mr Barrett)

    Wilhermina Boafo-Addai 

    E-mail:  w.boafo-addai@nhs.net

    Tel: 0203 447 2159

    Fax: 0203 447 9855

     

    Pathway Coordinator (Mr O’Flynn, Mr Vaz, Mr Hughes and Mr Ayliffe)

    Kunji Patel

    E-mail:  kunji.patel@nhs.net

    Tel: 0203 447 2149

    Fax: 0203 447 9855

     

    Pathway Coordinator (Professor Hutchison, Professor McGurk, Mr Ghufoor, Mr Alusi, Mr Millard, Miss Ali and Mr Stimpson)

    Suneetha James

    E-mail:  suneetha.james@nhs.net

    Tel: 0203 447 2374

    Fax: 0203 447 9855

  • Contact Booking Officer

    Booking Officer (Head & Neck Dietitians and Speech & Language Therapists)

    Siggy Da Silva

    Tel: 0203 447 9755

  • Contact Head & Neck/Thyroid MDT Coordinator

    MDT Coordinator Head & Neck

    Zaid Ahmed

    Email: Zaid.Ahmed@nhs.net

    Tel: 0203 447 2148

    Fax: 0203 447 9855

    MDT Assistant

    Harshil Trivedi

    E-mail: Harshil.trivedi@nhs.net

    Tel: 0203 447 2489