Medical and Dental Education Service contact details 

Contact name: Dr Liz Prvulovich
Job title: Director of Postgraduate Medical Education
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78100
E-mail: liz.prvulovich@nhs.net

Contact name: Dr Gavin Johnson
Job title: Undergraduate Site Sub-Dean
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78100
E-mail: gavin.johnson@nhs.net

Contact name: Robert Duke
Job title: Associate Director of Medical and Dental Education
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78100
E-mail: robert.duke@nhs.net

Contact name: Magdalena Tosun
Job title: Medical Education Manager
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78244
E-mail: magdalena.tosun@nhs.net

Contact name: Julie Ndoci
Job title: Training Programmes Manager Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78144
E-mail: julie.ndoci@nhs.net

Contact name: Priti Patel
Job title: Training Programmes Manager Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78103
E-mail: priti.patel8@nhs.net

Contact name: Sian Thomas
Job title: Training Programmes Manager
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78110
E-mail: Sian.thomas@nhs.net  

Contact name: Zohran Fazil
Job title: Systems Manager
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 79180
E-mail: zohran.fazil@nhs.net

Contact name:Alice Merrigan
Job title: Training Programmes Manager
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 78124
E-mail: alice.merrigan@nhs.net  

Contact name: Thelma Willock
Job title: Undergraduate and Foundation Programme Administrator
Telephone number: 0845 155 5000
Extension number: 75249
E-mail: thelma.willock@nhs.net